Buffers

Gibco™ DPBS, no calcium, no magnesium

Balanced salt solution used for variety of cell culture applications, such as washing cells before dissociation, transporting cells or tissue, diluting cells for counting, and preparing reagents

Gibco™ PBS, pH 7.4

Balanced salt solution used for a variety of cell culture applications, such as washing cells before dissociation, transporting cells or tissue, diluting cells for counting, and preparing reagents

Tris Base (White Crystals or Crystalline Powder/Molecular Biology), Fisher BioReagents

CAS: 77-86-1 Molecular Formula: C4H11NO3 Molecular Weight (g/mol): 121.136 InChI Key: LENZDBCJOHFCAS-UHFFFAOYSA-N Synonym: Trimethylol Aminomethane, Tris(hydroxymethyl)aminomethane, 2-Amino-2-(hydroxymethyl)-1,3-propanediol, THAM, Tris base, Trometamol PubChem CID: 6503 ChEBI: CHEBI:9754 IUPAC Name: 2-amino-2-(hydroxymethyl)propane-1,3-diol SMILES: C(C(CO)(CO)N)O

Gibco™ HBSS, calcium, magnesium, no phenol red

For use with for a variety of cell culture applications, such as washing cells before dissociation, transporting cells or tissue samples, diluting cells for counting, and preparing reagents

Buffer Solution, pH 4.00, Chem-Lab

Designed for pH measurement and maintenance in moderately acidic samples. Buffer Solution, pH 4.00, Chem-Lab is a solution of citrate, sodium chloride and sodium hydroxide, with a pH level of 4.00 ±0.02 at 20°C. Solution is traceable to standard reference materials (SRM) from NIST.

Buffer Solution, pH 10.00, Chem-Lab

Designed for pH measurement and maintenance in moderately alkaline samples. Buffer Solution, pH 10.00, Chem-Lab is a solution of boric acid, sodium hydroxide and potassium chloride, with a pH level of 10.00 ±0.02 at 20°C. Solution is traceable to standard reference materials (SRM) from NIST.

TAE Buffer, Tris-Acetate-EDTA, 50X Solution, Electrophoresis, Fisher BioReagents

Tris-Acetate-EDTA, CAS Number-77-86-1, 60-00-4, 6850-28-8, TAE, 4L, Gray, Tris (24%), Acetic Acid (5.0%), and EDTA (<2%)., DNase free, Pass Test, Filtered through a 0.2-micron filter., Electrophoresis, 50X Solution, Poly CUBE, Liquid, Protease free, DNase-, RNase- and Protease-Free, RT

Tween™ 20, Fisher BioReagents™

CAS: 9005-64-5 Molecular Formula: C58H114O26 Molecular Weight (g/mol): 1227.54 InChI Key: HMFKFHLTUCJZJO-UHFFFAOYSA-N Synonym: Polysorbate 20, Polyoxyethylene-20-sorbitan Monolaurate, Polyoxyethylenesorbitan monolaurate PubChem CID: 443314 IUPAC Name: 2-[2-[3,4-bis(2-hydroxyethoxy)oxolan-2-yl]-2-(2-hydroxyethoxy)ethoxy]ethyl dodecanoate SMILES: CCCCCCCCCCCC(=O)OCCOCC(C1C(C(CO1)OCCO)OCCO)OCCO

Reagecon™ Buffer Solution, pH 1.679

Reagecon's pH Buffer Solution at 25°C is tested and certified by an ISO17025 Accredited Test Method (INAB Ref: 264T) and NIST traceable, has guaranteed stability throughout its entire shelf life, even after opening the bottle.

Gibco™ PBS, pH 7.2

Balanced salt solution used for variety of cell culture applications, such as washing cells before dissociation, transporting cells or tissue, diluting cells for counting, and preparing reagents

Gibco™ PBS (10X), pH 7.4

Balanced salt solution used for variety of cell culture applications, such as washing cells before dissociation, transporting cells or tissue, diluting cells for counting, and preparing reagents

Thermo Scientific™ Pierce™ 20X TBS Tween™ 20 Buffer

Prepare TBS-Tween (TBS-T) wash buffers or blocking buffers for ELISA, Western blotting and other immunoassays with this space-saving stock solution.

Gibco™ DPBS, calcium, magnesium, glucose, pyruvate

Balanced salt solution used for variety of cell culture applications, such as washing cells before dissociation, transporting cells or tissue, diluting cells for counting, and preparing reagents

Honeywell Fluka™ Buffer Solution Ph 2.0 (20 °C), Honeywell Fluka™

Citric acid / hydrochloric acid / sodium chloride, with fungicide, traceable to SRM from NIST and PTB

Buffer Solution, pH 7.00, Chem-Lab

Designed for pH measurement and maintenance in pH-neutral samples. Buffer Solution, pH 7.00, Chem-Lab is a phosphate solution with a pH level accurate to ±0.02. The solution is traceable to Standard Reference Materials (SRM) from NIST.

PBS Tablets, Phosphate Buffered Saline, Fisher BioReagents

Phosphate Buffered Saline Tablets, CAS Number-7647-14-5, 7447-40-7, 100 tablets, Clear, Gray, White, 5/8 in., 600 SEC max., CAUTION!

Tris Hydrochloride, 1M Solution (pH 7.5/Mol. Biol.), Fisher BioReagents

CAS: 77-86-1 Molecular Formula: C4H11NO3 Molecular Weight (g/mol): 121.136 InChI Key: LENZDBCJOHFCAS-UHFFFAOYSA-N Synonym: Tris-HCl PubChem CID: 6503 ChEBI: CHEBI:9754 IUPAC Name: 2-amino-2-(hydroxymethyl)propane-1,3-diol SMILES: C(C(CO)(CO)N)O

Gibco™ DPBS, calcium, magnesium

DPBS is a balanced salt solution used for a variety of cell culture applications, such as washing cells before dissociation, transporting cells or tissue samples, diluting cells for counting, and preparing reagents.

  spinner

Tampons

Gibco™ DPBS, sans calcium, sans magnésium

Gibco™ DPBS, sans calcium, sans magnésium

Solution saline équilibrée utilisée dans une variété de applications de culture cellulaire telles que le lavage de cellules avant dissociation, le transport de cellules et de tissus, la dilution de cellules pour comptage et la préparation de réactifs

Gibco™ PBS, pH de 7,4

Gibco™ PBS, pH de 7,4

Solution saline équilibrée utilisée dans une variété d’applications de culture cellulaire telles que le lavage des cellules avant dissociation, le transport des cellules et des tissus, la dilution des cellules pour comptage et la préparation des réactifs.

Tris Base (cristaux blancs ou poudre cristalline/biologie moléculaire), Fisher BioReagents

Tris Base (cristaux blancs ou poudre cristalline/biologie moléculaire), Fisher BioReagents

Pour les procédures de biologie moléculaire, de culture tissulaire et d’électrophorèse.

Gibco™ HBSS, calcium, magnésium, sans rouge de phénol

Gibco™ HBSS, calcium, magnésium, sans rouge de phénol

À utiliser dans une variété d’applications de culture cellulaire, telles que le lavage des cellules avant dissociation, le transport d’échantillons de cellules et de tissus, la dilution des cellules pour la numération et la préparation des réactifs.

Solution tampon, pH 4,00, Chem-Lab

Solution tampon, pH 4,00, Chem-Lab

Conçu pour la mesure et l’entretien du pH dans des échantillons modérément acides. la solution tampon, pH 4,00, Chem-Lab est une solution de citrate, de chlorure de sodium et d’hydroxyde de sodium, avec un pH de 4,00 ±0,02 à 20°C. La solution est traçable aux matériaux de référence standard (SRM) du NIST.

Solution tampon, pH 10,00, Chem-Lab

Solution tampon, pH 10,00, Chem-Lab

Conçu pour la mesure et l’entretien du pH dans des échantillons modérément alcalins. La solution tampon, pH 10,00, Chem-Lab est une solution d’acide borique, d’hydroxyde de sodium et de chlorure de potassium, avec un pH de 10,00 ±0,02 à 20°C. La solution est traçable aux matériaux de référence standard (SRM) du NIST.

Tampon TAE, Tris-Acetate-EDTA, solution 50 X, électrophorèse, Fisher BioReagents

Tampon TAE, Tris-Acetate-EDTA, solution 50 X, électrophorèse, Fisher BioReagents

Tris-Acetate-EDTA, numéro CAS-77-86-1, 60-00-4, 6850-28-8, TAE, 4 L, gris, Tris (24 %), acide acétique (5,0 %) et EDTA (< 2 %), sans DNase, test de passage, filtré par un filtre de 0,2 micron, électrophorèse, solution 50X, Poly CUBE, liquide, sans protéase, sans DNase, sans RNase et sans protéase, RT

Tween™ 20, Fisher BioReagents™

Tween™ 20, Fisher BioReagents™

Détergent non ionique

Solution tampon, pH 1,679

Solution tampon, pH 1,679

La solution tampon pH de Reagecon à 25 °C est testée et certifiée par une méthode d’essai accréditée ISO17025 (réf. INAB : 264T) et à traçabilité NIST, avec stabilité garantie tout au long de sa durée de conservation, même après l’ouverture du flacon.

Gibco™ PBS, pH de 7,2

Gibco™ PBS, pH de 7,2

Solution saline équilibrée utilisée dans diverses applications de culture cellulaire telles que le lavage de cellules avant dissociation, le transport de cellules et de tissus, la dilution de cellules pour comptage et la préparation de réactifs

Gibco™ PBS (10X), pH de 7,4

Gibco™ PBS (10X), pH de 7,4

Solution saline équilibrée utilisée dans diverses applications de culture cellulaire telles que le lavage de cellules avant dissociation, le transport de cellules et de tissus, la dilution de cellules pour comptage et la préparation de réactifs

Thermo Scientific™ Pierce™ 20X TBS Tween™ 20 Buffer

Thermo Scientific™ Pierce™ 20X TBS Tween™ 20 Buffer

Préparez des tampons de lavage et de blocage TBS-Tween (TBS-T) pour l’ELISA, le transfert western et d’autres immunodosages avec cette solution mère peu encombrante.

Gibco™ DPBS, calcium, magnesium, glucose, pyruvate

Gibco™ DPBS, calcium, magnesium, glucose, pyruvate

Solution saline équilibrée utilisée dans une variété de applications de culture cellulaire telles que le lavage de cellules avant dissociation, le transport de cellules et de tissus, la dilution de cellules pour comptage et la préparation de réactifs

Solution tampon pH 2,0 (20 °C), Honeywell Fluka™

Solution tampon pH 2,0 (20 °C), Honeywell Fluka™

Acide citrique / acide chlorhydrique / chlorure de sodium, avec fongicide, traçabilité au SRM à partir du NIST et PTB

Solution tampon, pH 7,00, Chem-Lab

Solution tampon, pH 7,00, Chem-Lab

Conçu pour la mesure et l’entretien du pH dans des échantillons neutres en pH. Solution tampon, pH 7,00, Chem-Lab est une solution phosphate dont la précision du pH de ±0,02. La solution est traçable aux matériaux de référence standard (SRM) du NIST.

Comprimés PBS, saline dans un tampon phosphate, Fisher BioReagents

Comprimés PBS, saline dans un tampon phosphate, Fisher BioReagents

Comprimés pour solution saline dans un tampon phosphate, numéro CAS-7647-14-5, 7447-40-7, 100 comprimés, transparents, gris, blancs, 5/8 po., 600 SEC max., ATTENTION !

Chlorhydrate de Tris, solution 1 M (pH 7,5/Mol. Biol.), Fisher BioReagents

Chlorhydrate de Tris, solution 1 M (pH 7,5/Mol. Biol.), Fisher BioReagents

CAS: 77-86-1 Formule moléculaire: C4H11NO3 Poids moléculaire (g/mol): 121.136 Clé InChI: LENZDBCJOHFCAS-UHFFFAOYSA-N Synonyme: Tris-HCl CID PubChem: 6503 ChEBI: CHEBI:9754 Nom IUPAC: 2-amino-2-(hydroxyméthyl)propane-1,3-diol SMILES: C(C(CO)(CO)N)O

Gibco™ DPBS, calcium, magnesium

Gibco™ DPBS, calcium, magnesium

DPBS est une solution saline équilibrée utilisée pour une variété de applications de culture cellulaire, telles que le lavage de cellules avant dissociation, le transport de cellules et de tissus, la dilution de cellules pour comptage et la préparation de réactifs.

  spinner