Cold Storage Products

Liebherr™ SmartFrost Premium Freezer

Use these freezers for general laboratory storage of temperature-sensitive samples. Liebherr™ SmartFrost Premium Freezers provide a more flexible storage area with greater capacity and improved energy consumption for lower running costs.

Camping Gaz™ Isotherm Extreme 10L Cooler

Traditionally designed cooler with a tough and durable outer shell and a lid-locking handle. Camping Gaz™ Isotherm Extreme 10L Cooler features high-quality insulation and an integrated air-tight seal.

Thermo Scientific™ Mr. Frosty™ Freezing Container

Freeze cells in tubes from 1 to 5 mL using this quick-freeze container designed to achieve a rate of cooling very close to -1°C/minute.

Liebherr™ LFKEX 3910 Refrigerator, Explosion-Proof

Suitable for storing explosive/flammable materials with a certified ATEX 3500 interior. Liebherr™ LFKEX 3910 Refrigerator, Explosion-Proof is a static-cooled, 360L capacity appliance featuring electronic controls, a digital display, adjustable glass shelves and temperature/open door alarms.

Liebherr™ K 4310 Refrigerator, Blu Performance with SuperCool

Offers greater storage capacity, economy and energy efficiency, with quiet operation, ease-of-use and exceptional design. Liebherr™ K 4310 Refrigerator, Blu Performance with SuperCool has a 390L capacity, glass shelves, advanced electronic controls and superior cooling technology.

Thermo Scientific™ TSX Series Ultra-Low Freezers

Thermo Scientific™ TSX Series ultra-low freezers are designed to meet the highest sustainability, temperature management and reliability standards for -80°C and -70°C storage.

Liebherr™ Premium Table-height Forced Air Refrigerator

Save space and energy. Liebherr™ Premium Table-height Forced Air Refrigerator is an energy-efficient unit that easily fits on or under a counter. Designed for better cooling performance and stable temperatures. Features electronic controls for precise temperature control.

Liebherr™ Spark-Free Interior, Lab Freezer

For secure, accurate and long-lasting freezer storage of temperature-sensitive products, the Spark-Free Interior, Lab Freezer is fully-equipped for lab applications with Liebherr build-quality you can rely on. EN 60068 temperature mapping and SmartMonitoring options.

Liebherr™ Forced-Air Table-height Refrigerator with Alarm

Use these freezers for general laboratory storage of temperature-sensitive samples. Liebherr™ Forced-Air Table-height Refrigerators feature plastic-covered grid shelves and plastic wire interior containers.

Eppendorf™ Premium Upright Freezer

Use this ultra-low temperature freezer for storage and preservation of all types of biological samples. New Brunswick Scientific™ Premium Upright Freezers feature a high efficiency fan, compressor and condenser which decrease power consumption.

Liebherr™ LG Series Lab Freezer

Can be validated to FD X15-140. Electronic controls with door-open and temperature alarms and alarm log.

Liebherr™ Table-Height ATEX Fridge

Liebherr™ table-height ATEX fridge. Spark-free certified to ATEX II 3/-G IIB+H2. Temperature range +2° to +15°C. Integrated mains-independent digital display. Door with lock, reversible on site. Energy-efficient and environmentally-friendly refrigerant R-600a

Fryka™ TUS Underbench Freezer

Fryka TUS Underbench Freezer has usable space of 100L and can be used for cooling and freezing in industrial and scientific laboratories.

Taylor Wharton™ HC35 High Capacity Cryostorage System

Ruggedly constructed, high-capacity cryogenic storage dewar. Taylor Wharton™ HC35 High Capacity Cryostorage System uses a convenient canister index location ring and a tapered internal spider.

Binder™ Series UF V Ultra Low Temperature Freezers

Binder™ Series UF V Ultra Low Temperature Freezers combines environmental friendliness with low energy consumption, convenient operation and an individual safety concept.

Liebherr™ KTS Series Table-Height Refrigerator

Suitable for refrigerating food in a domestic-like environment, such as a staff kitchen, guest/patient room or storage area. Liebherr™ KTS Series Table-Height refrigerator features transparent bins, glass shelves, reversible door hinges and a removable worktop.

Fryka™ Cold Box

Reliable, compact, and quiet cold box designed as a desktop appliance. Fryka™ Cold Box facilitate decentralized storage of chilled items.

Liebherr™ Lab -45°C Chest Freezer

For secure, accurate and long-lasting freezer storage of temperature-sensitive products, the Liebherr™ Lab -45°C Chest Freezer is fully-equipped for lab applications with Liebherr build-quality you can rely on. EN 60068 temperature mapping and SmartMonitoring options.

Liebherr™ Low Spark Risk Freezer

Liebherr™ low-spark-risk freezer. Low-spark-risk interior for storage of non-corrosive flammable substances. Temperature range -25°C to -18°C. Temperature alarm. Energy-efficient and environmentally-friendly refrigerant R-600a.

Liebherr™ LFKV 3913 Model Laboratory Refrigerator

Use these refrigerators for general laboratory storage of temperature-sensitive pharmaceutical samples.

Fisherbrand™ Isotemp™ -86°C Ultra-Low Temperature Chest Freezers, 3 cu. ft.

Improved compressor technology and user-friendly control panels

Thermo Scientific™ ES Series Lab Refrigerators

Save valuable space with Thermo Scientific™ ES Series Lab Refrigerators, designed for general-purpose lab storage.

Liebherr™ Lab Fridge Biomed

Can be validated to FD X15-140. Electronic controls with door-open and temperature alarms, alarm log and PIN code keypad lock. Controller functions maintained by battery up to 72 hrs in case of power failure.

Liebherr™ Water Filtration Cartridges for Ice Machines

Remove water hardness impurities prior to making ice flakes. Liebherr™ Water Filtration Cartridges for Ice Machines works as a de-scaler, de-carbonizer and de-ironizer, prevention of algae and corrosion, deodorizer and water filter.

Eppendorf™ PCR-Cooler

Innovative solution for protecting, transporting and storing sensitive samples as well as for safely stopping reactions.

Liebherr™ G(G) 52XX-Series Static Freezers

Designed with 14 drawers for optimum storage of frozen materials and samples. Liebherr™ G(G) 52XX-Series Static Freezers are large capacity freezers with electronic controls for stable temperatures. Options include a white or stainless steel exterior; adjustable feet, casters or no feet; and solid or wire bins.

Thermo Scientific™ Locator™ Plus Rack and Box Systems

Economically store up to 6,000 samples in the Locator 6 rack and box system that makes sample retrieval simple and consumes minimum liquid nitrogen.

  spinner

Réfrigérateurs, congélateurs et équipements cryogéniques

Liebherr™ Congélateur SmartFrost Premium

Utilisez ces congélateurs pour le stockage général en laboratoire des échantillons thermosensibles. Les congélateurs Liebherr™ SmartFrost Premium offrent une zone de stockage plus flexible avec une capacité plus importante et une consommation d’énergie réduite pour un fonctionnement moins coûteux.

Camping Gaz™ Refroidisseur de 10 L extrême isotherme

Refroidisseur traditionnellement conçu avec une coque externe robuste et durable et une poignée de verrouillage du couvercle. Le refroidisseur de 10 L extrême isotherme Camping Gaz™ est doté d’une isolation de haute qualité et d’un joint étanche à l’air intégré.

Thermo Scientific™ Récipient de congélation Mr. Frosty™

Congelez des cellules dans des tubes de 1 à 5 ml à l’aide du récipient Thermo Scientific™ Mr. Frosty™, conçu pour parvenir à une vitesse de refroidissement très proche de -1°C/minute.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur LFKEX 3910 antidéflagrant

Adapté au stockage de matériaux explosifs / inflammables avec intérieur certifié ATEX 3500. Le réfrigérateur Liebherr™ LFKEX 3910, antidéflagrant est un appareil d’une capacité de 360 l à refroidissement statique, doté de commandes électroniques, d’un écran numérique, de tablettes en verre réglables et d’alarmes porte ouverte / de température.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur K 4310, Blu Performance avec fonction SuperCool

Offre capacité de stockage supérieure, sobriété et efficacité énergétiques, fonctionnement silencieux, simplicité d’utilisation et conception exceptionnelle. Le réfrigérateur Liebherr™ K 4310 Blu Performance avec fonction SuperCool possède une capacité de 390 L, des tablettes en verre, des commandes électroniques avancées et une technologie de refroidissement de pointe.

Liebherr™ Congélateur de laboratoire sans givre No-Frost GN Series

Stockez vos produits de laboratoire en toute sécurité. Le congélateur de laboratoire sans givre Liebherr™ GN Series est un congélateur ventilé avec contrôles électroniques et alarmes sonores. Il est équipé de tiroirs amovibles transparents et d’étagères en verre. Disponible dans une grande variété de tailles pour répondre aux besoins de stockage en congélateur du laboratoire.

Thermo Scientific™ Congélateurs ultra-basse température TSX Series

Les congélateurs ultra-basse température Thermo Scientific™ TSX Series sont conçus pour être les plus durables possibles, pour répondre aux exigences les plus élevées en matière de gestion de la température et de normes de fiabilité pour un stockage à –80 °C et –70 °C.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur à air forcé à hauteur de table Premium

Économisez de l’espace et de l’énergie. Le réfrigérateur à air forcé à hauteur de table Liebherr™ Premium est une unité écoénergétique qui s’installe facilement sur ou sous la paillasse. Conçu pour de meilleures performances de refroidissement et des températures stables. Contrôles électroniques pour un contrôle précis de la température.

Liebherr™ Congélateur de laboratoire avec intérieur sans étincelle

Pour un stockage sûr, précis et longue durée en congélateur des produits sensibles à la température, le congélateur de laboratoire avec intérieur sans étincelle est entièrement équipé pour les applications de laboratoire et bénéficie de la qualité de construction Liebherr sur laquelle vous pouvez compter. Options SmartMonitoring et de zonage thermique EN 60068.

Eppendorf™ Congélateur vertical Premium

Congélateur températures ultra-basses à utiliser pour le stockage et la conservation de tous types d’échantillons biologiques. Les congélateurs verticaux Premium New Brunswick Scientific™ sont dotés d’un ventilateur, d’un compresseur et d’un condenseur haute efficacité qui réduisent la consommation électrique.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur sous paillasse à air forcé avec alarme

Congélateurs à utiliser pour le stockage habituel en laboratoire d’échantillons sensibles aux températures. Les réfrigérateurs sous paillasse à air forcé Liebherr™ sont dotés de tablettes grillagées revêtues de plastique et de bacs intérieurs en fil plastique.

Liebherr™ Congélateur de laboratoire série LG

Peut être validé conformément à la norme FD X15-140. Commandes électroniques avec alarmes d’ouverture de porte, de température et journal des alarmes.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur ATEX à hauteur de table

Réfrigérateur ATEX à hauteur de table Liebherr™. Certifié sans étincelle conforme à ATEX II 3/-G IIB+H2. Plage de températures de +2°C à +15°C. Affichage numérique intégré indépendant du réseau. Porte avec verrou, réversible sur site. Réfrigérant R-600a économe en énergie et respectueux de l’environnement

Liebherr™ Congélateur de laboratoire LG Series

Conçu pour une capacité de congélation optimale. Le congélateur de laboratoire Liebherr™ LG Series offre un refroidissement meilleur et plus rapide pour les produits de laboratoire congelés. Disponible dans une large gamme de tailles, avec des tiroirs ou des clayettes pour répondre aux besoins de tous les laboratoires. Les modèles LGPv sont équipés d’un système de surveillance pour une sécurité maximale.

Fryka™ Congélateur sous paillasse TUS

Le congélateur sous-paillasse Fryka TUS offre un volume de 100 l et peut être utilisé pour le refroidissement et la congélation en laboratoires industriels et scientifiques.

Taylor Wharton™ Système de cryostockage haute capacité HC35

Flacon Dewar de stockage cryogénique haute capacité, fabriqué de façon robuste. Le système de cryostockage haute capacité Taylor Wharton™ HC35 utilise un anneau de localisation d’index de boîtes pratique et un croisillon interne conique.

Binder™ Congélateurs à températures ultra-basses série UF V

Les congélateurs à températures ultra-basses Binder™ série UF V respectent l’environnement tout en consommant un minimum d’énergie, et associent commodité de fonctionnement et sécurité individuelle.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur bas de série KTS

Convient à la réfrigération des aliments dans un environnement domestique, comme une cuisine pour du personnel, une salle réservée aux invités/patients ou un espace de stockage. Le réfrigérateur bas de série KTS Liebherr™ comporte des bacs transparents, des étagères en verre, des charnières de porte réversibles et un plateau de travail amovible.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur à air forcé à hauteur de table Premium

Économisez de l’espace et de l’énergie. Le réfrigérateur à air forcé à hauteur de table Liebherr™ Premium est une unité écoénergétique qui s’installe facilement sur ou sous la paillasse. Conçu pour de meilleures performances de refroidissement et des températures stables. Contrôles électroniques pour un contrôle précis de la température.

Liebherr™ Congélateur coffre - 45 °C de laboratoire

Pour un stockage sûr, précis et longue durée en congélateur des produits sensibles à la température, le congélateur coffre Liebherr™ de laboratoire - 45 °C est entièrement équipé pour les applications de laboratoire et bénéficie de la qualité de construction Liebherr sur laquelle vous pouvez compter. Options SmartMonitoring et de zonage thermique EN 60068.

Liebherr™ Congélateur à faible risque d’étincelle

Congélateur à faible risque d’étincelle Liebherr™. Intérieur à faible risque d’étincelles pour le stockage de substances inflammables non corrosives. Plage de températures de -25°C à -18°C. Alarme de température. Réfrigérant R-600a économe en énergie et respectueux de l’environnement.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur de laboratoire modèle LFKV 3913

Utilisez ces réfrigérateurs pour le stockage courant en laboratoire d’échantillons pharmaceutiques sensibles à la température. Les réfrigérateurs de laboratoire Liebherr™ LFKV 3913 sont dotés de bacs intérieurs en plastique.

Fisherbrand™ Congélateurs-coffres ultra-basse température -86°C Isotemp™, 3 pieds cubes

Technologie de compresseur améliorée et panneaux de commande conviviaux

Thermo Scientific™ Réfrigérateurs de laboratoire série ES

Gagnez de l’espace grâce aux réfrigérateurs de laboratoire Thermo Scientific™ série ES, conçus pour le stockage en laboratoire à usage général.

Liebherr™ Réfrigérateur de laboratoire Biomed

Peut être validé conformément à la norme FD X15-140. Commandes électroniques avec alarmes de porte ouverte et de température, journal des alarmes et verrouillage du clavier avec code PIN. Fonctions du régulateur maintenues sur batterie jusqu’à 72 heures en cas de panne de courant.

Liebherr™ Cartouches de filtrage d’eau pour machines à glace

Éliminent les impuretés de dureté de l’eau avant la formation de glace. Les cartouches de filtrage d’eau Liebherr™ pour machines à glace agissent comme un détartrant, un décarboniseur, un déminéralisateur, un système de prévention des algues et de la corrosion, un désodorisant et un filtre à eau.

Eppendorf™ Refroidisseur PCR

Une solution innovante pour la protection, le transport et la conservation des échantillons sensibles, et pour l’arrêt des réactions en toute sécurité.

Liebherr™ Congélateurs statiques série 52XX G(G)

Conçu avec 14 tiroirs pour un stockage optimal des échantillons et des matériaux congelés. Les congélateurs statiques série 52XX G(G) Liebherr™ sont des modèles de grande capacité avec commandes électroniques pour assurer la stabilité de la température. Options possibles : extérieur en acier blanc ou inoxydable, pieds réglables, avec ou sans roulettes, bacs solides ou métalliques.

  spinner