Membranes for Filtration

Merck Millipore MF-Millipore™ Mixed Cellulose Ester Membranes with Grid: 0.45μm Pore Size

Designed for a wide range of analytical and research applications. MF-Millipore™ Mixed Cellulose Ester Membranes, 0.45μm pore size are available in a range of diameters. Composed of mixed cellulose membrane in black or white with a plain or gridded surface.

Sartorius™ Gridded Sterile Cellulose Nitrate Membrane Filters: 0.45μm

Ensure quality control in microbiological filtering. Sartorius™ Gridded Sterile Cellulose Nitrate Membrane Filters, 0.45μm are single-packed membranes with colored grids for colony counting, particle testing and microscopy. The 0.45μm pore size is made in accordance with ISO 7704. Choose from two diameters and quantities in a range of filter/grid color combinations.

Sartorius™ Midisart™ 2000 PTFE Air Filter

Designed for easy handling and maximum safety in air filtration. Sartorius™ Midisart™ 2000 PTFE Air Filter entirely eliminates moisture breakthrough because of its inherently hydrophobic PTFE membrane reinforced with polypropylene gauze. Stepped hose barb connectors ensure a simple and secure hold.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Nylon Membranes

Flexible and durable for easier handling.   Cytiva Nylon Membranes are naturally hydrophilic, eliminating need for wetting agents and prewetting when filtering aqueous solutions.

Merck Millipore Membrane Filters

Contains biologically inert mixtures of cellulose acetate and cellulose nitrate. Membrane Filters are widely used in analytical and research applications.

Merck Millipore MF-Millipore™ Mixed Cellulose Ester Membranes: 0.22μm Pore Size

Designed for a wide range of analytical and research applications. MF-Millipore™ Mixed Cellulose Ester Membranes, 0.22μm pore size are available in a range of diameters. Composed of plain, white mixed cellulose membrane.

Merck Millipore MF-Millipore™ Mixed Cellulose Ester Membranes: 0.80μm Pore Size

Designed for air monitoring, bioassays, dairy microbiology, particle monitoring and particle removal. MF-Millipore™ Mixed Cellulose Ester Membranes, 0.80μm pore size are available in a range of diameters. Composed of mixed cellulose membrane in black or white with a plain or gridded surface.

Sartorius™ Nongridded Sterile Cellulose Membrane Filters

Ensure quality control in routine microbiological filtering. Sartorius™ Nongridded Sterile Cellulose Membrane Filters are single-packed membranes used for colony counting, particle testing, microscopy and sterility testing. Choose between cellulose acetate or cellulose nitrate membranes in a variety of pore sizes.

Merck Millipore Nylon Hydrophilic Membrane Filters

Filtration of aqueous or organic solutions

Merck Millipore Durapore™ PVDF Membrane Filters: 0.22μ Pore Size

Recommended when maximum recovery is important. Durapore™ PVDF Membranes: 0.22μ Pore Size provide high flow rates and throughput, low extractables, broad chemical compatibility and low protein binding. Available in diameters ranging from 13mm to 142mm.

Advantec MFS™ Cellulose Ester Membrane Filters

Mixed cellulose ester membranes, well suited for microbiological analysis of water, wastewater, pharmaceuticals, or beverages. Advantec MFS™ Cellulose Ester Membrane Filters feature a gridded surface for colony counting.

Thermo Scientific™ Nalgene™ Membrane and Prefilter Disks

Carry out particualte and microbial analysis with these filter membranes. Available in various forms for water quality work, cold sterilization or sample clean up.

Sartorius™ Gridded Sterile Cellulose Nitrate Membrane Filters: 0.2μm

Ensure quality control in routine microbiological filtering. Sartorius™ Gridded Sterile Cellulose Nitrate Membrane Filters, 0.2μm are single-packed membranes with black grids for colony counting, particle testing and microscopy. The 0.2μm pore size is BCT validated. Choose from two diameters and packaging quantities.

Integra Biosciences™ Hydrophobic Membrane Filter

Protect the vacuum source during aspiration with this membrane filter. Integra Biosciences™ Hydrophobic Membrane Filters are designed for use with VACUSAFE Aspiration Systems.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Type WCN Cellulose Nitrate Membranes

Recommended for majority of routine applications, this membrane is manufactured under strictly controlled conditions.  Whatman™ Type WCN Cellulose Nitrate Membranes narrow pore size distribution for improved surface capture and analysis.

Socorex™ Polyethylene Nozzle Protection Filter

Use the Socorex™ Polyethylene Nozzle Protection Filter to guard against liquid overflow or aerosol contamination. The filter is interchangeable, non-sterile and non-autoclavable.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Anodisc™ Filter Membranes

Constructed with precision pore structure and narrow pore size distribution. Whatman™ Anodisc™ Filter Membranes ensure a high level of particle removal efficiency. Captures microorganisms and particulates on the surface of the membrane for subsequent analysis.

Sartorius™ Cellulose Acetate Membrane Filters

Combines high flow rates and thermal stability with very low adsorption characteristics. Sartorius™ Cellulose Acetate Membrane Filters are excellently suited for use in pressure filtration devices. Non-sterile filters in a variety of diameters and pore sizes are bulk-packed to save money and space.

Merck Millipore MF-Millipore™ Mixed Cellulose Ester Membranes: 5.0μm Pore Size

Designed for a wide range of analytical and research applications. MF-Millipore™ Mixed Cellulose Ester Membranes, 5.0μm pore size are available in a range of diameters. Composed of plain, white mixed cellulose membrane.

Merck Millipore Durapore™ PVDF Membrane Filters: 0.45μ Pore Size

Recommended when maximum recovery is important. Durapore™ PVDF Membranes: 0.45μ Pore Size provide high flow rates and throughput, low extractables, broad chemical compatibility and low protein binding. Available in diameters ranging from 13mm to 142mm.

Sartorius™ Regenerated cellulose (RC) Membrane Filters

These solvent-resistant, hydrophilic membrane filters are excellently suited for particle removal from solvents.

Sartorius™ Cellulose Nitrate Membrane Filters

Combines uniform pore structure with high flow and adsorption rates. Sartorius™ Cellulose Nitrate Membrane Filters are excellently suited for diagnostic kits. Non-sterile, hydrophillic filters in a variety of diameters and pore sizes are bulk-packed to save money and space.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ 47mm Nuclepore™ Polycarbonate Track-Etched Membranes

Manufactured from high-quality polycarbonate film and track-etched for high pore size precision. Whatman™ 47mm Nuclepore™ Polycarbonate Hydrophilic Membranes combine high flow rates and chemical and thermal resistance with sharply defined pores, making them suitable for microscopy, cytology, parasitology, and certain air and oceanography analyses.

Merck Millipore Mitex™ PTFE Membrane Filters

Unlaminated for extreme chemical or temperature conditions

  spinner

Membranes filtrantes

Merck Millipore Membranes d’esters de cellulose mixte MF-Milliporetrade; quadrillées : Taille des pores : 0,45 mu;m

Conçues pour une large gamme d’applications d’analyse et de recherche. Les membranes d’ester de cellulose mixte MF-Milliporetrade; avec des pores de 0,45 mu;m sont disponibles dans un large éventail de diamètres. Composées d’une membrane de cellulose mixte noire ou blanche à surface unie ou quadrillée.

Sartorius™ Filtres à membrane en nitrate de cellulose stériles quadrillées : 0,45 mu;m

Garantissent le contrôle de la qualité pour la filtration. Les filtres à membrane en nitrate de cellulose stériles Sartorius de 0,45 m sont conditionnés individuellement et possèdent des grilles colorées. Ils sont destinés au comptage de colonies, analyses de particules et à la microscopie. Les pores de 0,45 m sont conformes ISO 7704. Disponibles en deux diamètres et quantités différentes, dans plusieurs couleurs de filtre/grille.

Sartorius™ Midisart™ Filtre à air en PTFE 2000

Conçu pour une manipulation aisée et une sécurité maximale en filtration de l’air. Le filtre à air en PTFE 2000 Sartorius™ Midisart™ stoppe complètement l’humidité en raison de sa membrane en PTFE intrinsèquement hydrophobe renforcée par une gaze en polypropylène. Les raccords cannelés crantés garantissent un maintien simple et sûr.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Membranes en nylon

Flexibles et durables pour faciliter la manipulation.   Les membranes en nylon Cytiva sont naturellement hydrophiles, rendant inutiles toute pré-humidification et utilisation d’agents mouillants lors de la filtration de solutions aqueuses.

Merck Millipore Filtres à membrane

Contient des mélanges biologiquement inertes d’acétate de cellulose et de nitrate de cellulose. Les filtres à membrane sont largement utilisés dans les applications d’analyse et de recherche.

Merck Millipore Membranes d’ester de cellulose mixte MF-Milliporetrade; : Taille des pores : 0,22 mu;m

Conçues pour une large gamme d’applications d’analyse et de recherche. Les membranes d’ester de cellulose mixte MF-Milliporetrade; avec des pores de 0,22 mu;m sont disponibles dans un large éventail de diamètres. Composées d’une membrane de cellulose mixte blanche unie.

Merck Millipore Membranes d’ester de cellulose mixte MF-Millipore™ : Taille des pores : 0,80 μm

Conçues pour le contrôle de la qualité de l’air, les essais biologiques, la microbiologie des produits laitiers, la surveillance des particules et l’élimination des particules. Les membranes d’ester de cellulose mixte MF-Millipore™ avec des pores de 0,80 μm sont disponibles dans un large éventail de diamètres. Composées d’une membrane de cellulose mixte noire ou blanche à surface unie ou quadrillée.

Sartorius™ Filtres à membrane en cellulose stériles non quadrillés

Garantissent le contrôle de la qualité pour la filtration microbiologique de routine. Les filtres à membrane en cellulose stériles non quadrillés Sartorius™ sont conditionnés individuellement et utilisés pour le comptage de colonies, les analyses de particules, la microscopie et les contrôles de stérilité. Choisissez entre les membranes en acétate de cellulose ou en nitrate de cellulose, disponibles dans plusieurs tailles de pores.

Merck Millipore Filtres à membrane hydrophiles en nylon

Filtration de solutions aqueuses ou organiques

Merck Millipore Filtres à membrane en PVDF Duraporetrade; : Taille des pores : 0,22 mu;

Recommandés lorsqu’une récupération maximale est nécessaire. Membranes Duraporetrade; en PVDF : Pores de 0,22 mu; offrant un débit et une cadence élevés, un faible taux de matières extractibles, une grande compatibilité chimique et une faible liaison protéique. Disponibles dans des diamètres allant de 13 mm à 142 mm.

Advantec MFS™ Filtres à membrane en ester de cellulose

Membranes en ester de cellulose mixte, bien adaptées à l’analyse microbiologique de l’eau, des eaux usées, des produits pharmaceutiques ou des boissons. Les filtres à membrane d’ester de cellulose Advantec MFStrade; sont dotés d’une surface quadrillée pour le comptage des colonies.

Thermo Scientific™ Membranes de filtration Nalgene™

Réalisez des analyses microbiennes et particulaires grâce à ces membranes de filtration. Disponibles sous différentes formes pour vos travaux sur la qualité de l’eau, la stérilisation à froid ou le nettoyage de vos échantillons.

Sartorius™ Filtres à membrane en nitrate de cellulose stériles quadrillées : 0,2 mu;m

Garantissent le contrôle de la qualité pour la filtration microbiologique de routine. Les filtres à membrane en nitrate de cellulose stériles quadrillés Sartorius de 0,2 m sont conditionnés individuellement et possèdent des grilles noires. Ils sont destinés au comptage de colonies, analyses de particules et à la microscopie. La taille de pores de 0,2 m est validée par le BCT. Disponibles en deux diamètres et quantités différentes.

Integra Biosciences™ Filtre à membrane hydrophobe

Protégez la source de vide lors de l’aspiration grâce à ce filtre à membrane. Les filtres à membrane hydrophobe Integra Biosciencestrade; sont conçus pour être utilisés avec les systèmes d’aspiration VACUSAFE.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Membranes poreuses en polycarbonate de 25 mm Whatman™ Nuclepore™

En film PC haute qualité et poreuses pour des tailles de pores extrêmement précises. Les membranes poreuses en PC Whatman™ Nuclepore™ de 25 mm offrent une bonne résistance chimique et thermique, des débits élevés et disposent de pores bien définis. Elles conviennent parfaitement à la microscopie, la cytologie, la parasitologie, à certaines analyses de l’air et à des analyses océanographiques spécifiques.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Membranes en nitrate de cellulose, type WCN (Whatman cellulose nitrate - Nitrate de cellulose Whatman) Whatman™

Recommandée pour la plupart des applications de routine, cette membrane est fabriquée dans des conditions strictement contrôlées.  Les membranes en nitrate de cellulose Whatman™ type WCN offrent une répartition étroite de la taille des pores pour une meilleure surface de capture et une analyse plus poussée.

Socorex™ Filtre de protection pour buse en polyéthylène

Utilisez le filtre de protection des buses en polyéthylène Socorextrade; pour éviter tout débordement de liquide ou toute contamination par des aérosols. Le filtre est interchangeable, non stérile et non autoclavable.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Membranes filtrantes Whatman™ Anodisc™

Conçues avec une structure de pore extrêmement précise et une répartition étroite de la taille des pores. Les membranes de filtration Whatman™ Anodisc™ garantissent une élimination des particules très efficace. Capturent les micro-organismes et les particules à la surface de la membrane pour une analyse ultérieure.

Sartorius™ Filtres à membrane en acétate de cellulose

Associent des débits élevés et une grande stabilité thermique à des propriétés d’adsorption très faibles. Les filtres à membrane Sartoriustrade; en acétate de cellulose sont parfaitement adaptés aux dispositifs de filtration sous pression. Les filtres non stériles de porosités différentes et de diamètres différents sont conditionnés en vrac afin de réduire les coûts et de gagner de l’espace.

Merck Millipore Membranes d’ester de cellulose mixte MF-Milliporetrade; : Taille des pores : 5,0 mu;m

Conçues pour une large gamme d’applications d’analyse et de recherche. Les membranes d’ester de cellulose mixte MF-Milliporetrade; avec des pores de 5,0 mu;m sont disponibles dans un large éventail de diamètres. Composées d’une membrane de cellulose mixte blanche unie.

Merck Millipore Filtres à membrane PVDF Durapore™ : Hydrophile : Taille des pores 0.45 μ

Recommandés lorsqu’une récupération maximale est nécessaire. Les membranes en PVDF EMD Millipore Durapore™ avec pores de 0.45 μ offrent un débit et une cadence élevés, un faible taux de substances extractibles, une grande compatibilité chimique et une faible liaison protéique. Disponibles dans des diamètres allant de 13 mm à 142 mm.

Sartorius™ Filtres à membrane en cellulose régénérée (RC)

Ces filtres à membrane hydrophiles résistants aux solvants sont tout particulièrement adaptés à l’élimination des particules de solvants.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Membranes poreuses en polycarbonate de 47 mm Whatman™ Nuclepore™

En film PC haute qualité et poreuses pour des tailles de pores extrêmement précises. Les membranes hydrophiles en PC Whatman™ Nuclepore™ de 47 mm offrent une bonne résistance chimique et thermique, des débits élevés et disposent de pores bien définis. Elles conviennent parfaitement à la microscopie, la cytologie, la parasitologie, à certaines analyses de l’air et à des analyses océanographiques spécifiques.

Sartorius™ Filtres à membrane en nitrate de cellulose

Associe une structure de pore uniforme à un débit et un taux d’adsorption élevés. Les filtres à membrane en nitrate de cellulose Sartoriustrade; sont parfaitement adaptés aux kits de diagnostic. Les filtres hydrophiles non stériles de porosités différentes et de diamètres différents sont conditionnés en vrac afin de réduire les coûts et de gagner de l’espace.

  spinner