Syringe Filters

Sartorius™ Minisart™ NML Syringe Filters, Sterile

Provides fast and reliable filtration of small to medium volumes, complete with ready-to-connect filter units. Sartorius™ Minisart™ NML Syringe Filters, Sterile eliminate time consuming preparatory work, such as changing out the filter and cleaning the filtration system.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ 30mm Puradisc™ FP Nonsterile Cellulose Acetate Syringe Filters

Exhibit very low protein binding, so they are suitable for protein recovery applications. Whatman™ 30mm Puradisc™ FP Nonsterile Cellulose Acetate Syringe Filters are hydrophilic, making them functional with aqueous and alcoholic media despite having limited solvent resistance.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep™ Syringeless Filters with Preslit Septa

Processes sample loads in one-third the time. Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep™ Syringeless Filters with Preslit Septa provide a faster and easier way to remove particulates from samples being prepared for HPLC and UHPLC analysis.

Sartorius™ Minisart™ High Flow Syringe Filters: Sterile

Features PES membrane filter for excellent flow speed and high filtrable volume. Sartorius™ Minisart™ High Flow Syringe Filters: Sterile provide sterile filtration, particle removal and ultracleaning. Independent, ready-to-use syringe filters offer flow rates at low inlet pressures allowing for a correspondingly rapid sterile filtration.

Sartorius™ Minisart™ Plus Syringe Filters

Includes a glass fiber pre-filter for difficult to filter liquids. Sartorius™ Minisart™ Plus Syringe Filters are single-use, complete filtration units with a surfactant-free cellulose acetate membrane. Choose from three color-coded pore sizes in sterile or non-sterile options.

Sartorius™ Minisart™ RC Syringe Filters

Combines rapid small volume particle removal filtration with maximum user convenience. Sartorius™ Minisart™ RC Syringe Filters utilize a regenerated cellulose membrane for clarification of small volume samples. Choose from 0.2 and 0.45μm pore sizes in 15, 25 and 4mm diameter filters.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ GD/X PTFE Syringe Filters

Processes three to seven times more sample volume than filters without prefilter. Whatman™ GD/X PTFE Syringe Filters are specifically designed for filtration of viscous or otherwise hard-to-filter samples with high solids content.

Merck Millipore Millex™-GP Sterile Syringe Filters with PES Membrane

Ready-to-use, syringe-driven units designed for sterilizing and clarifying sterile solutions

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Accessories for Mini-UniPrep™ Syringeless Filters

Used with Mini-UniPrep syringeless plunger filter units for fast and easy HPLC/UHPLC sample preparation. Whatman™ Compressors for Mini-UniPrep™ Syringeless Filters process one or multiple filter vials simultaneously for

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ GD/X Glass Fiber (GF) Syringe Filters

Processes three to seven times more sample volume than filters without prefilter. Whatman™ GD/X Glass Fiber (GF) Syringe Filters are specifically designed for filtration of viscous or otherwise hard-to-filter samples with high solids content.

Thermo Scientific™ Target2™ PTFE Syringe Filters, 0.45μm, 30mm, with Pre-Filter

Ensure cleaner sample extracts by removing interfering materials and fine particles prior to injection with these robust PTFE syringe filters.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep™ Syringeless Filters

Processes sample loads in one-third the time. Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep™ Syringeless Filters provide a faster and easier way to remove particulates from samples being prepared for HPLC and UHPLC analysis.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Puradisc 25mm Syringe Filters: Sterile

Purifies aqueous and organic solutions. Whatman™ Puradisc 25mm Syringe Filters have polypropylene housings with female luer lock inlet and male luer outlet.

Sartorius™ Minisart™ NML Syringe Filter, Nonsterile

Provides fast and reliable filtration of small to medium volumes, complete with ready-to-connect filter units. Sartorius™ Minisart™ NML Syringe Filters, Nonsterile eliminate time consuming preparatory work, such as changing out the filter and cleaning the filtration system.

Thermo Scientific™ Nalgene™ Syringe Filters

Filter sample volumes of 10 to 100mL with these nonsterile syringe filters featuring a variety of membranes and pore sizes for most laboratory applications.

Merck Millipore Millex™ Sterile Syringe Filters: PES Membrane - Clear

Ready-to-use syringe-driven units, designed for sterilizing and clarifying sterile solutions

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Puradisc PES Syringe Filters: Nonsterile

Designed for stability in low pH, have low levels of extractables, and exhibit low protein binding, making them suitable for many aqueous and organic solvents. Whatman™ Puradisc PES Syringe Filters: Nonsterile allow higher liquid flow than either PTFE or PVDF.

Merck Millipore Millex™ Sterile Syringe Filters: Durapore™ PVFD Membrane

Ready-to-use, syringe-driven units designed for sterilizing and clarifying sterile solutions are available in 0.1, 0.22, 0.45 and 5.0µm pore sizes

Sartorius™ Minisart™ SRP Syringe Filters

Designed for ultracleaning of small volume samples for the HPLC or GC analysis. Sartorius™ Minisart™ SRP Syringe Filters are single-use filtration units with a chemically resistant PTFE membrane and male luer slip outlet. Available in 4, 15 and 25mm diameter filters with 0.2 or 0.45 µm pores.

Corning™ PES Syringe Filters

Manufactured from polyethersulfone (PES) for the fastest flow rates, low protein binding and low extractables. Corning™ PES Syringe Filters are ideal for tissue culture and HPLC applications.

Sartorius™ Minisart™ SRP Syringe Filters

Ready-to-use units for simple, rapid and reliable ultracleaning of small volume samples for the HPLC or GC analysis

Merck Millipore IC Millex-LG Filter Units

For clarification of both aqueous and mild organic solutions.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Puradisc 13mm PTFE Syringe Filters

Employs a hydrophobic membrane that is chemically stable and inert. Whatman™ Puradisc 13mm PTFE Syringe Filters are mainly used for filtration of non-aqueous samples.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ 13mm ReZist™ PTFE Syringe Filters

Designed to be resistant to organic solvents. Whatman™ 13mm ReZist™ PTFE Syringe Filters are ideal for the clarification of aggressive organic solvents and can also be used as a venting filter for small vessels.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep Syringeless Filters with RC Membranes

Processes sample loads in one-third the time. Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep™ Syringeless Filters with RC Membranes provide a faster and easier way to remove particulates from samples being prepared for HPLC and UHPLC analysis. Regemnerated Cellulose (RC) membranes are made of pure cellulose, without any wetting agents

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ GD/X Cellulose Acetate (CA) Syringe Filters

Processes three to seven times more sample volume than filters without prefilter. Whatman™ GD/X Cellulose Acetate (CA) Syringe Filters are specifically designed for filtration of viscous or otherwise hard-to-filter samples with high solids content.

Sartorius™ Minisart NY25 Syringe Filters

Minisart™ NY with hydrophilic polyamide (nylon) is optimized for aqueous liquids and solvents with a pH of 3 - 14. Type 17846 with a pore size of 0.45 μm can be used for sample preparation. It has a male luer slip outlet and version ACK is individually packed and sterilized by ethylene oxide (EO).

Thermo Scientific™ SUN-SRi™ 13mm Syringe Filters

Ensure cleaner sample extracts by removing interfering materials and fine particles prior to injection with these robust syringe filters.

Merck Millipore 13mm Nonsterile Millex™ Syringe Filters - Hydrophobic PTFE Membrane

Overmolded polypropylene housing and optimized housing design

  spinner

Filtres à seringue

Sartorius™ Filtres pour seringues Minisart™ NML stériles

Offrent une filtration rapide et fiable des volumes petits à moyens, livrés avec des ensembles de filtration prêts à connecter. Les filtres stériles pour seringues Sartorius™ Minisart™ NML éliminent le long travail de préparation, notamment le changement du filtre et le nettoyage du système de filtration.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Filtres pour seringues en acétate de cellulose non stériles Puradisc™ FP 30 mm

Présentent de très faibles niveaux de liaison protéique, de sorte qu’ils conviennent aux applications de récupération protéique. Les filtres pour seringues en acétate de cellulose non stériles Whatman™ Puradisc™ FP 30 mm sont hydrophiles, ce qui permet de s’en servir avec des milieux aqueux et alcooliques malgré une résistance limitée aux solvants.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Filtres sans seringue Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep™ avec septa pré-fendus

Traitement des charges d’échantillons en trois fois moins de temps. Les filtres sans seringue Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep™ avec septa pré-fendus offrent un moyen plus rapide et plus facile d’éliminer les particules des échantillons en cours de préparation pour les analyses HPLC et U-HPLC.

Sartorius™ Filtres pour seringues haut débit Minisarttrade; : Stérile

Avec filtre à membrane en PES pour un excellent débit et un grand volume filtrable. Les filtres pour seringues haut débit Sartoriustrade; Minisarttrade; stériles permettent une filtration stérile, l’élimination de particules et un nettoyage minutieux. Les filtres pour seringues indépendants prêts à l’emploi offrent des débits à faible pression d’entrée, pour une filtration stérile à vitesse proportionnelle.

Sartorius™ Filtres pour seringues Minisarttrade; Plus

Contiennent un préfiltre en fibre de verre pour les liquides difficiles à filtrer. Les filtres pour seringues Sartoriustrade; Minisarttrade; Plus sont des unités de filtration complètes à usage unique avec une membrane en acétate de cellulose sans surfactant. Choisissez parmi trois tailles de pores à code couleur en options stériles ou non stériles.

Sartorius™ Filtres pour seringues RC Minisarttrade;

Associent une filtration pour l’élimination rapide de particules de faible volume et une praticité maximale pour l’utilisateur. Les filtres pour seringues Sartoriustrade; Minisarttrade; RC utilisent une membrane en cellulose régénérée pour la clarification d’échantillons de faible volume. Choisissez parmi les tailles de pores de 0,2 et 0,45 mu;m dans les filtres de 15, 25 et 4 mm de diamètre.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Filtres pour seringues en PTFE GD/X

Permettent de traiter des volumes d’échantillons trois à sept fois plus importants que ceux traités avec les filtres sans préfiltre. Les filtres pour seringues en PTFE GD/X Whatman™ sont spécialement conçus pour la filtration des échantillons visqueux ou difficiles à filtrer qui présentent une teneur élevée en solides.

Merck Millipore Filtres pour seringues stériles Millextrade;-GP avec membrane en PES

Unités de seringue prêtes à l’emploi conçues pour la stérilisation et la clarification de solutions stériles

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Accessoires Whatman™ pour filtres sans seringues Mini-UniPrep™

Utilisés avec les ensembles de filtration à piston sans seringue Mini-UniPrep pour une préparation rapide et facile des échantillons HPLC / UHPLC. Les compresseurs Whatman™ pour filtres sans seringues Mini-UniPrep™ traitent simultanément un ou plusieurs flacons filtrants pour

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Filtres pour seringues en fibre de verre (GF) GD/X

Permettent de traiter des volumes d’échantillons trois à sept fois plus importants que ceux traités avec les filtres sans préfiltre. Les filtres pour seringues en fibre de verre (GF) GD/X Whatman™ sont spécialement conçus pour la filtration des échantillons visqueux ou difficiles à filtrer qui présentent une teneur élevée en solides.

Thermo Scientific™ Filtres pour seringues en PTFE Target2™, 0,45 μm, 30 mm, avec préfiltre

Garantissez des extraits d’échantillons plus propres en éliminant avant l’injection les interférences provoquées par les matériaux et les fines particules grâce à ces robustes filtres pour seringues en PTFE.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Filtres sans seringue Mini-UniPrep™ de Whatman™

Traitement des charges d’échantillons en trois fois moins de temps. Les filtres sans seringue Whatman™ Mini-UniPrep™ offrent un moyen plus rapide et plus facile d’éliminer les particules des échantillons en cours de préparation pour les analyses HPLC et U-HPLC.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Filtres pour seringues 25 mm Whatman™ Puradisc : Stérile

Purifient les solutions aqueuses et organiques. Les filtres pour seringues 25 mm Whatman™ Puradisc sont dotés de boîtiers en polypropylène avec raccord d’entrée Luer-Lock femelle et sortie Luer mâle.

Sartorius™ Filtre pour seringue Minisart™ NML, non stérile

Offrent une filtration rapide et fiable des volumes petits à moyens, livrés avec des ensembles de filtration prêts à connecter. Les filtres non stériles pour seringues Sartorius™ Minisart™ NML éliminent le long travail de préparation, notamment les étapes de changement du filtre et de nettoyage du système de filtration.

Thermo Scientific™ Filtres à seringue Nalgene™ de 4 mm

Filtrez des volumes d’échantillon de 0,5 à 1,0 ml grâce aux filtres pour seringue Nalgene de 4 mm.

Merck Millipore Filtres pour seringues stériles Millex™ : Membrane PES - Transparente

Unités de seringue prêtes à l’emploi, conçues pour la stérilisation et la clarification de solutions stériles

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Les filtres pour seringues en PES non stériles Whatmantrade; Puradisc non stériles

Conçus pour garantir une bonne stabilité dans les solutions à pH faible, une faible teneur en matières extractibles et une faible liaison protéique, ils sont adaptés à de nombreux solvants organiques et aqueux. Les filtres pour seringues en PES non stériles Whatmantrade; Puradisc permettent un flux de liquide plus important que les filtres en PTFE ou en PVDF.

Merck Millipore Filtres pour seringues stériles Millextrade; : membrane en PVDF Duraporetrade;

Ensembles prêts à lemploi, activés par seringue, conçus pour la stérilisation et la clarification de solutions stériles, disponibles avec différentes tailles de pores : 0,1 et 0,22 et 0,45 et 5,0micro;m

Sartorius™ Filtres pour seringues SRP Minisarttrade;

Conçus pour un nettoyage minutieux d’échantillons de faible volume pour l’analyse HPLC ou GC. Les filtres pour seringues Sartoriustrade; Minisarttrade; SRP sont des unités de filtration à usage unique dotées d’une membrane en PTFE résistante aux produits chimiques et d’un raccord de sortie Luer Slip mâle. Disponibles en filtres de 4, 15 et 25 mm de diamètre avec pores de 0,2 ou 0,45 µm.

Corning™ Filtres pour seringues en PES

Fabriqués à partir de polyéthersulfone (PES) pour les débits les plus rapides, une faible liaison protéique et de faibles substances extractibles. Les filtres pour seringues en PES Corningtrade; sont parfaits pour la culture tissulaire et les applications HPLC.

Sartorius™ Filtres pour seringues SRP Minisarttrade;

Unités prêtes à l’emploi pour un nettoyage minutieux simple, rapide et fiable de petits volumes d’échantillons pour l’analyse par HPLC ou par GC.

Merck Millipore Ensembles de filtration IC Millex-LG

Pour la clarification des solutions aqueuses et organiques douces.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Filtres pour seringues en PTFE non stériles 13 mm Whatman™ Puradisc

Elle utilise une membrane hydrophobe chimiquement stable et inerte. Les filtres pour seringues en PTFE Whatman™ Puradisc de 13 mm sont principalement utilisés pour la filtration des échantillons non aqueux.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Whatman™ Filtres pour seringues en PTFE ReZist™ 13 mm

Conçus pour résister aux solvants organiques. Les filtres pour seringues en PTFE 13 mm Whatman™ ReZist™ conviennent parfaitement à la clarification des solvants organiques agressifs et peuvent être utilisés comme filtres d’aération pour les petits récipients.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Filtres pour seringues en acétate de cellulose (CA) Whatman™ GD/X

Permettent de traiter des volumes d’échantillons trois à sept fois plus importants que ceux traités avec les filtres sans préfiltre. Les filtres pour seringues jetables en acétate de cellulose (CA) Whatman™ GD/X sont spécialement conçus pour la filtration des échantillons visqueux ou difficiles à filtrer qui présentent une teneur élevée en solides.

Cytiva (Formerly GE Healthcare Life Sciences) Filtres sans seringue Whatmantrade; Mini-UniPrep avec membranes en CR

Traitement des charges d’échantillons en trois fois moins de temps. Les filtres sans seringue Whatmantrade; Mini-UniPreptrade; avec membranes en CR offrent un moyen plus rapide et plus facile d’éliminer les particules des échantillons en cours de préparation pour les analyses HPLC et U-HPLC. Les membranes en cellulose régénérée (CR) sont fabriquées en cellulose pure, sans aucun agent mouillant.

Sartorius™ Filtres pour seringues NY Minisart25

Les filtres Minisarttrade; NY avec du polyamide hydrophile (nylon) sont optimisés pour les liquides et solvants aqueux ayant un pH de 3 à 14. Le type 17846 avec une taille de pores de 0,45 mu;m peut être utilisé pour la préparation d’échantillons. Il est doté dun raccord de sortie lisse Luer mâle et la version ACK est conditionnée et stérilisée individuellement par loxyde déthylène (EO).

Thermo Scientific™ Filtres pour seringues SUN-SRi™ 13 mm

Garantissez des extraits d’échantillons plus propres en éliminant avant l’injection les interférences provoquées par les matériaux et les fines particules grâce à ces robustes filtres pour seringue.

  spinner