Scales

Ohaus™ Valor 1000 Compact Precision Scale

Use this scale for food preparation and portioning applications. Ohaus™ Valor 1000 Compact Precision Scales are an economical choice for basic checkweighing, accumulation and weighing needs.

Ohaus™ Valor™ 7000 Compact Food Scale

The best compact food scale in its class. Ohaus™ Valor™ 7000 Compact Food Scale features dual displays and touchless sensors, a user-friendly menu and setup, and fast and accurate results to provide for a seamless and hassle-free user experience that is second to none.

Ohaus™ Catapult 1000 Compact Bench Scale

Designed for veterinary weighing and general shipping and other dry weighing applications. Ohaus™ Catapult 1000 Compact Bench Scales are offer an economical option for application in which portability and precise results are required.

Ohaus™ Defender 3000 Series Economical Bench Scale

Designed for general weighing and simple counting applications in production, packaging, warehouse, inventory, shipping and receiving areas. Ohaus™ Defender 3000 Series features a simple, yet rugged tubular-frame base design and flexible mounting capabilities.

Ohaus™ Ranger 3000 Compact Bench Scale

The multipurpose Ranger 3000 has all of the capabilities to produce precise results rapidly for a variety of applications. With seven application modes, Ranger 3000 is the ideal scale to meet many industrial weighing needs. Portable and equipped with a rechargeable battery, this scale is beneficial in every corner of the factory and is equipped with functions and features that elevate the Ranger 3000 to a class of its own.

Ohaus™ Ranger™ Count 4000 Counting Scale

Suitable for tough, industrial counting jobs that require durability and accuracy at a great value.

Ohaus™ Defender™ 3000 Stainless Steel Bench Scale

Ideal for general weighing and simple counting applications when working in a damp environment or when it is essential to thoroughly clean the scale.

OHAUS™ Gold Series Pocket Scales

Perfect for weighing jewelry, coins and small parts. OHAUS Gold Series Pocket Scales have large backlit LCD display and external calibration.

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 - D52 Bench Scale, Models TD52P QL

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 Series multifunctional bench scale is ideal for a multitude of applications. Built durably and equipped with advanced features such as maximum configurability print output, GMP/GLP data output, library/user management and multiple connectivity options.

Ohaus™ Defender™ 3000 Bench Scale

Ideal for general weighing and simple counting applications when working in a damp environment or when it is essential to thoroughly clean the scale.

Ohaus™ Ranger 3000 Compact Bench Scale

The multipurpose Ranger 3000 has all of the capabilities to produce precise results rapidly for a variety of applications. With seven application modes, Ranger 3000 is the ideal scale to meet many industrial weighing needs. Portable and equipped with a rechargeable battery, this scale is beneficial in every corner of the factory and is equipped with functions and features that elevate the Ranger 3000 to a class of its own.

OHAUS™ Ranger™ 4000

OHAUS™ Ranger™ 4000 is ideal for industrial weighing applications in which value is important but quality, durability, and functionality cannot be compromised. Equipped with seven application modes scale can provide results for many industrial weighing and measurement needs.

Ohaus™ Valor™ 4000 Compact Bench Scales, Certified

Legal for trade food scale that enhances safety, efficiency, and productivity even in harsh environments.

Ohaus™ Ranger™ Count 3000 Multipurpose Compact Counting Scale

Compact, multipurpose counting scale with weighing, parts counting, check counting, and accumulation functions.

Ohaus™ SD Series Shipping Scale

Designed specifically with affordability, utility, and everyday usage in mind. Ohaus™ SD Series Shipping Scales are robust, portable bench scales that feature a durable steel platform, remote indicator with two tactile function keys, battery operation and flexible mounting capabilities.

Ohaus™ Ranger™ 7000 Bench Scale

Features high resolution, large display, many application modes and connectivity options, large memory.

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 - D52 Bench Scale, Models TD52XW RQL

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 Series multifunctional bench scale is ideal for a multitude of applications. Built durably and equipped with advanced features such as maximum configurability print output, GMP/GLP data output, library/user management and multiple connectivity options.

Ohaus™ Ranger Count 3000 Compact Counting Scale

The OHAUS Valor 7000 compact food scale is the newest scale in OHAUS’s line of reliable and durable products that will increase your food weighing and proportioning productivity. Dual displays and touchless sensors, user-friendly menu and setup, along with the speed and accuracy of the results provide for a seamless and hassle-free user experience that is second to none

Ohaus™ Valor™ 7000 Compact Scale

Compact, reliable, durable food scale that will increase your food weighing and proportioning productivity.

OHAUS™ Defender™ 3000 Stainless Steel

OHAUS™ Defender™ 3000 Stainless Steel is ideal for general weighing and simple counting applications when working in a damp environment. It features a simple, yet rugged stainless steel design, backlit LCD display, and built-in rechargeable battery operation.

Ohaus™ Valor™ 2000 Food Scale

A durable, rapid-response food scale that enhances productivity in harsh environments.

Ohaus™ Ranger™ 7000 Bench Scale

Features high resolution, large display, many application modes and connectivity options, large memory.

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 Washdown - D52 Bench Scale, Models TD52XW QL

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 Series multifunctional bench scale is ideal for a multitude of applications. Built durably and equipped with advanced features such as maximum configurability print output, GMP/GLP data output, library/user management and multiple connectivity options.

Ohaus™ Defender™ 5000 Washdown - D52

Multifunctional stainless steel washdown bench scale for standard industrial applications.

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 Washdown - D52 Bench Scale, Models TD52XW QX

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 Series multifunctional bench scale is ideal for a multitude of applications. Built durably and equipped with advanced features such as maximum configurability print output, GMP/GLP data output, library/user management and multiple connectivity options.

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 Washdown - D52 Bench Scale, Models TD52XW QV

OHAUS™ Defender™ 5000 Series multifunctional bench scale is ideal for a multitude of applications. Built durably and equipped with advanced features such as maximum configurability print output, GMP/GLP data output, library/user management and multiple connectivity options.

Ohaus™ Valor™ 3000 Xtreme Compact Food Scales

Rugged, full stainless steel design in a high performance, portable scale. Ohaus™ Valor™ 3000 Xtreme Compact Food Scales include software for general weighing, percent weighing and specific gravity, so it is ideal for a variety of food weighing and measurement needs.

OHAUS™ Valor™ 2000 Scale

OHAUS™ Valor™ 2000 Scale offers large LED front and rear displays, making it ideal for use in dry or washdown environments.

  spinner

Balances

Ohaus™ Balance de précision compacte Valor 1000

Utilisez cette balance pour les applications de préparation et découpe en portions de denrées alimentaires. Les balances de précision compactes Ohaus™ Valor 1000 constituent un choix économique pour la pesée de contrôle, l’accumulation et la pesée de base.

Ohaus™ Balance compacte alimentaire Valor™ 7000

La meilleure balance compacte alimentaire de sa catégorie. La balance compacte alimentaire Ohaus™ Valor™ 7000 comprend des écrans doubles et des capteurs sans contact, un menu et une configuration conviviaux, ainsi que des résultats rapides et précis pour offrir une expérience utilisateur facile et sans tracas inégalée.

Ohaus™ Balance de paillasse compacte Catapult 1000

Conçues pour des applications de pesée vétérinaire, d’expédition générale et d’autres pesées de matières sèches. Les balances de paillasse compacte Ohaus™ Catapult 1000 sont une option économique pour les applications dans lesquelles la portabilité et des résultats précis sont requis.

Ohaus™ Balance de paillasse économique Defender série 3000

Conçue pour les applications de pesée générales et de comptage simples dans les zones de production, de conditionnement, d’entrepôt, d’inventaire, d’expédition et de réception. La série Ohaus™ Defender 3000 présente une conception de base à cadre tubulaire simple mais résistante et des fonctions de montage flexibles.

Ohaus™ Balance de paillasse compacte Ranger 3000

Utilisez ces articles anticourant d’air avec les balances Ohaus.

Ohaus™ Balance de comptage Ranger™ Count 4000

Pour les tâches de comptage industrielles difficiles qui nécessitent robustesse, précision et excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Ohaus™ Balance de paillasse en acier inox Defender™ 3000

Idéale pour les applications de pesée générale et de comptage simple lorsque vous travaillez dans un environnement humide ou lorsqu’il est essentiel de nettoyer la balance en profondeur.

OHAUS™ Balances de poche série Gold

Parfaites pour peser des bijoux, des pièces de monnaie et de petites pièces. Les balances de poche OHAUS série Gold sont dotées d’un grand écran LCD rétroéclairé et d’un système de calibrage externe.

OHAUS™ Balance de paillasse Defender™ 5000 - D52, modèles TD52P QL

La balance de paillasse multifonction OHAUS™ série Defender™ 5000 est idéale pour une multitude d’applications. Solide et dotée de fonctionnalités avancées telles que la sortie d’impression de configurabilité maximale, la sortie de données BPF / BPL, la gestion de bibliothèques / utilisateurs et plusieurs options de connectivité.

OHAUS™ Balance Ranger™ 4000

La balance OHAUS™ Ranger™ 4000 est idéale pour les applications de pesée industrielles où la valeur est importante, mais où la qualité, la solidité et la fonctionnalité ne peuvent pas être compromises. Équipée de sept modes d’application, la balance peut fournir des résultats pour de nombreux besoins industriels en matière de pesée et de mesure.

Ohaus™ Balance de paillasse Defender™ 3000

Idéale pour les applications de pesée générale et de comptage simple lorsque vous travaillez dans un environnement humide ou lorsqu’il est essentiel de nettoyer la balance en profondeur.

Ohaus™ Balances de paillasse compacte Valor ™ 4000 certifiée

Balances alimentaires légales pour un usage commercial : améliorent la sécurité, l’efficacité et la productivité, même dans les environnements difficiles.

Ohaus™ Balance de comptage compacte polyvalente Ranger™ Count 3000

Balance de comptage compacte et polyvalente avec fonctions de pesée, de comptage des pièces, de comptage des contrôle et d’accumulation.

Ohaus™ Pèse-colis série SD

Conçu spécifiquement pour être pratique et économique dans un usage au quotidien. Les pèse-colis Ohaus™ série SD sont des balances de paillasse robustes et portatives dotées d’un plateau en acier durable et d’un indicateur à distance avec deux touches tactiles, pouvant fonctionner sur piles et faciles à assembler.

Ohaus™ Balance compacte Valor™ 7000

balance alimentaire compacte, fiable et robuste qui augmentera vos capacités de pesée et de proportionnement alimentaire.

OHAUS™ Balance de paillasse Defender™ 5000 - D52, modèles TD52XW RQL

La balance de paillasse multifonction OHAUS™ série Defender™ 5000 est idéale pour une multitude d’applications. Solide et dotée de fonctionnalités avancées telles que la sortie d’impression de configurabilité maximale, la sortie de données BPF / BPL, la gestion de bibliothèques / utilisateurs et plusieurs options de connectivité.

Ohaus™ Balance de comptage compacte Ranger Count 3000

La balance alimentaire compacte OHAUS Valor 7000 est la toute dernière échelle de la gamme de produits fiables et durables d’OHAUS ; elle augmentera vos capacités de pesée et de dosage alimentaires. Les deux écrans et les capteurs sans contact, le menu et la configuration conviviaux, ainsi que la vitesse et la précision des résultats, offrent une expérience utilisateur facile et sans tracas inégalée

OHAUS™ Balance en acier inox Defender™ 3000

La balance en acier inox OHAUS™ Defender™ 3000 est idéale pour les applications de pesée générale et de comptage simple lorsque vous travaillez dans un environnement humide. Elle présente une conception simple et robuste en acier inox, un affichage LCD rétroéclairé et une batterie rechargeable intégrée.

Ohaus™ Balance de paillasse Ranger™ 7000

Dotée d’une haute résolution, d’un grand affichage, de nombreux modes d’application et options de connectivité, d’une grande mémoire.

Ohaus™ Balance alimentaire Valor™ 2000

Une balance alimentaire durable et à réponse rapide qui améliore la productivité dans les environnements difficiles.

OHAUS™ Balance de paillasse avec lavage à grande eau Defender™ 5000 - D52, modèles TD52XW QV

La balance de paillasse multifonction OHAUS™ série Defender™ 5000 est idéale pour une multitude d’applications. Solide et dotée de fonctionnalités avancées telles que la sortie d’impression de configurabilité maximale, la sortie de données BPF / BPL, la gestion de bibliothèques / utilisateurs et plusieurs options de connectivité.

Ohaus™ Balance Defender™ 5000 Washdown - D52

Balance de paillasse lavable multifonction en acier inox pour applications industrielles standard.

OHAUS™ Balance de paillasse avec lavage à grande eau Defender™ 5000 - D52, modèles TD52XW QX

La balance de paillasse multifonction OHAUS™ série Defender™ 5000 est idéale pour une multitude d’applications. Solide et dotée de fonctionnalités avancées telles que la sortie d’impression de configurabilité maximale, la sortie de données BPF / BPL, la gestion de bibliothèques / utilisateurs et plusieurs options de connectivité.

Ohaus™ Balance de paillasse Ranger™ 7000

Dotée d’une haute résolution, d’un grand affichage, de nombreux modes d’application et options de connectivité, d’une grande mémoire.

OHAUS™ Balance de paillasse avec lavage à grande eau Defender™ 5000 - D52, modèles TD52XW QL

La balance de paillasse multifonction OHAUS™ série Defender™ 5000 est idéale pour une multitude d’applications. Solide et dotée de fonctionnalités avancées telles que la sortie d’impression de configurabilité maximale, la sortie de données BPF / BPL, la gestion de bibliothèques / utilisateurs et plusieurs options de connectivité.

Ohaus™ Balances alimentaires compactes Valor™ 3000 Xtreme

Balance portative hautes performances dotée d’une conception robuste, entièrement en acier inox. Les balances alimentaires compactes Ohaus™ Valor™ 3000 Xtreme sont dotées d’un logiciel de pesée générale, de pesée en pourcentage et de densité relative. Elles sont donc idéales pour une variété de besoins de pesée et de mesure alimentaires.

OHAUS™ Balance Valor™ 2000

La balance OHAUS™ Valor™ 2000 offre de grands affichages LED à l’avant et à l’arrière, ce qui la rend idéale pour une utilisation dans des environnements secs ou des zones de lavage.

OHAUS™ Balance Ranger™ Count 4000

La balance OHAUS™ Ranger™ Count 4000 est idéale pour les tâches de comptage industrielles difficiles qui nécessitent durabilité et précision. Cette balance est équipée des fonctions de pesée, de comptage des pièces, de comptage de contrôle et d’accumulation.

  spinner